Karnataka by-polls: Counting for votes begin

Dec 09, 2019

Bengaluru, Dec 09 (ANI): Counting of votes for Karnataka by-polls begun at 15 counting stations on Dec 09. The results are likely to be declared by this afternoon. The elections were held for 15 Assembly seats which were left vacant after the legislators resigned in July.