Bihar Cabinet expansion: RJD leader Tej Pratap Yadav, other MLAs take oath as Ministers

Aug 16, 2022

Patna (Bihar), Aug 16 (ANI): Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) leader Tej Pratap Yadav, JD(U) MLA Leshi Singh and other MLAs took oath as Ministers in Bihar Cabinet. This is a part of Cabinet expansion in the state following the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ government coming to power. Earlier, Nitish Kumar was sworn in as a Chief Minister of Bihar for the record 8th time. Around 30 MLAs are taking oath today.